Contact H&K Electric today

H&K Electric, Inc. is an industrial electrical contractor based out of Nash, TX. We are licensed in Texas, Arkansas, Oklahoma and Louisiana. We serve industrial, commercial and residential clients by providing exceptional electrical services with a focus on safety.

Please use the form on this page to email us.

Owner: Josh Huddleston Josh@hkelectric.org
Owner: Lucas Kelly Lucas@hkelectric.org
Accounting manager/Office Manager: Jackie Tee Jackie@hkelectric.org
Assistant Office Manager/Pay roll: Susan Moore Susan@hkelectric.org
Accounts Payable: Ann Karns Ann@hkelectric.org
Accounts Payable: Beth Ferrell Beth@hkelectric.org
Project Manager: Jason Williams Jason@hkelectric.org

Project Manager: Taylor Lemley Taylor@hkelectric.org
Service Manager: Dave Hanson Dhanson@hkelectric.org
Project Manager: David Boucher Dboucher@hkelectric.org
Project Manager: Johnny Tyree Johnny@hkelectric.org
Automation and Control specialist: Layne Thompson Layne@hkelectric.org
Safety Manager: Jay Hackett Jay@hkelectric.org

Contact Us Now

  • H&K Electric, Inc.

    106 Slaton Drive
    Nash, TX 75569

    GET DIRECTIONS


    Call Us
    Phone: (903) 831-2306

    Hours
    Mon: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Tue: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Wed: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Thu: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Sat: Closed
    Sun: Closed